

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. Frank Burkett
Mr. Sean Chapman
Mr. Eric Davis
Mr. Mark Droll
Mr. Daniel Hoying
Mr. Steve Kayatin
Mr. Greg Kessen
Mr. Cindy Leis
Mr. Mr. Daniel Hoying
Mr. Greg Kessen
Mr. Mike Leis

Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Shawn McPheron Mr. Jed Metzger Mr. Ron Meyer Mr. Kirk Niemeyer Mr. Charles Schreck

Mr. Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mr. Dan Kaseman, Chairman

DATE: December 7, 2021

RE: TAC Meeting

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of **December 14**, **2021 has been cancelled**.