

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. Frank Burkett Mr. Sean Chapman Mr. Eric Davis Ms. Karen Garland Mr. Daniel Hoying Mr. Steve Kayatin Mr. Greg Kessen Ms. Cindy Leis Mr. Mike Leis Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Shawn McPheron Mr. Jed Metzger Mr. Ron Meyer Mr. Kirk Niemeyer Mr. Tony Wilkerson Mr. Charles Schreck

FROM: Mr. Dan Kaseman, Chair

DATE: February 15, 2022

RE: <u>TAC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, February 22, 2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call & Introductions
- 2. Approval of TAC minutes January 25, 2022
- 3. Final Crash Report
- 4. Resolution for Main/Market Improvements
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.