

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Mitchell Kingsley
Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Charles Schreck
Mr. Robert Sielschott
Mr. Thomas Tebben

Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Howard Elstro, Chair

DATE: January 20, 2022

RE: TCC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, January 27, 2022** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of TCC minutes October 28, 2021
- 3. RTA Report
- 4. DRAFT FY 2023 UPWP
- 5. DRAFT 2021 Fatal Crash Report
- 6. Gomer Streetscape Study
- 7. RTA MOU
- 8. ADA Update
- 9. RTPO/EDD Update
- 10. Funding Update
- 11. Other
- 12. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.