

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Mr. Dave Belton
Mr. Kevin Cox
Ms. Joan Davis
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Mitchell Kingsley
Mr. Doug Post
Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Charles Schreck
Mr. Robert Sielschott
Mr. Thomas Tebben

Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Howard Elstro, Chairperson

DATE: December 9, 2021

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of December (12-16-21) has been cancelled.