

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Sean Chapman Kevin Cox Joan Davis Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley James Mehaffie Doug Post **Brion Rhodes** Chuck Schierloh **Charles Schreck** Beth Seibert Thomas Tebben Karen Garland Larry Vandemark

FROM: Howard Elstro, Chair

DATE: February 16, 2022

RE: TCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 3:00 p.m. at the Commission office located at 130 West North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call & Introductions
- 2. Approval of TCC minutes: January 27, 2022
- 3. Final Crash Report
- 4. Resolution for Main/Market Improvements
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.