

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: CITIZENS ADVISOROY COMMITTEE

STEVE BEAM MARK BISHOP
TYLER BLACK PHIL BRIGGS
NORM CAPS ALICE CURTH
DERRY GLENN MATTHEW GRAFF
CASEY HEILMAN MICHAEL HENSLEY
AHMAD HOUSTON RICK KELLER

BRANDON FISHER PATRICK MALONEY
KENT MCCLEARY JOHN SCHNEIDER
CHARLES SCHRECK ALISON SITES

BRAD SWICK RODNEY WATKINS TODD WILKIN MARY WILLIAMSON

FROM: SHANE COLEMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

DATE: MARCH 16, 2022

RE: CAC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for March (3/22/22) has been cancelled. An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CAC is scheduled.