

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 www.lacrpc.com

Fax: 419-228-3891

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Dave Belton Treasurer

Robert Sielschott Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Mr. Paul Basinger
Mr. Mark Bishop
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Kent McCleary
Mr. Doug Post
Mr. Walter Rysz
Ms. Kim Stiles
Mr. Dave Stratton

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: December 1, 2021

RE: <u>DCC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **December 7**, **2021** at **3:00 p.m.** in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. A zoom Link will also be provided for those not able to attend the meeting in person. Only Members attending in person will be able to cast a vote.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes 10-26-2021
- 4. Staff Recommendation: Replat Brookline Subdivision No. 1
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

To comply with Ohio Sunshine Laws, all Committee meetings will now be in-person. Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

NOTE: Please call the Commission office and confirm whether or not you will attend.