

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman **Executive Director** 

Date

TO: CITIZENS ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

> Sarah Beery Alice Curth Joan Davis Carole Enneking **Nell Lester** Karen Garland Michael Hensley Jacob King Joe Lewis Jodi Owens Elisha Reineke Holly Rex Josh Unterbrink

Beca Scheidler Charles Schreck

FROM: SHANE COLEMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

RE: **CAAC MEETING** 

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 3:00 pm. at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. 2021 Fatal Crash Report
- 3. DRAFT FY 2023 UPWP
- 4. Gomer Streetscape Study
- 5. Ohio 2022-2026 Federal Transportation Performance Measures
- 6. Active Transportation
  - a. Walk.Bike.Ohio
  - b. Allen County Active Transportation Plan
- 7. Bike and Pedestrian Update
  - a. Bike and Pedestrian Counts May 9-15
  - b. Limaland Tour June 18
  - c. Bluffton Ride to Remember July 16
- 8. Funding Update
- 9. Other
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LAACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: PLEASE EMAIL THE LACRC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.