

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Jon Basinger Laura Bassitt Mark Bishop **Berlin Carroll** Sean Chapman Susan Crotty Tom Ekleberry Sue Gerker **Todd Gordon Russ Holly** Ahmad Houston Dan Kaseman Greg Kessen James Mehaffie Lynn Mohler **Tony Wilkerson**

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: March 10, 2022

RE: CDC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

The meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Thursday, March 17th at 3:30 pm has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent out when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.