

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

FRANK BURKETT SEAN CHAPMAN **ERIC DAVIS** KAREN GARLAND DANIEL HOYING DANE KASEMAN STEVE KAYATIN **GREG KESSEN CINDY LEIS** JAMES MEHAFFIE SHAWN MCPHERON JED METZGER RON MEYER KIRK NIEMEYER CHARLES SCHRECK **TONY WILKERSON**

FROM: SHANE COLEMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

RE: <u>TAC MEETING</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Advisory Committee (CAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for March (3/22/22) **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CAC is scheduled.