

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Jerry Gilden Brion Rhodes Thomas Tebben Kevin Cox Mitch Kingsley Chuck Schierloh Larry Vandemark

Joan Davis James Mehaffie Charles Schreck Karen Garland

FROM: Howard Elstro, Chair

Beth Seibert

Frank Burkett

Steve Ewing

Doug Post

DATE: March 17, 2022

RE: TCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of March (3-24-22) **has been cancelled.**

NOTE: PLEASE CALL THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.