

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Steve Ewing Mr. Jon Basinger Ms. Laura Bassitt President Mr. Mark Bishop Mr. Berlin Carroll, II Mr. Sean Chapman Ms. Susan Crotty Howard Elstro President-Elect Mr. Tom Ekleberry Ms. Sue Gerker Mr. Todd Gordon Mr. Russ Holly Kevin Cox Mr. Dan Kaseman Mr. Ahmad Houston Treasurer Mr. Jamie Mehaffie Mr. Greg Kessen Mr. Lynn Mohler Mr. Tony Wilkerson Beth Seibert Secretary Shane A. Coleman Executive Director Mr. Mitchel Kingsley, Chairman FROM: DATE: April 14, 2022 RE: **CDC Meeting**

The meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for **Thursday April 21, 2022**, has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.