

www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Paul Basinger Brad Baxter Mark Bishop Kevin Cox Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Kent McCleary Doug Post

Beth Seibert Kim Stiles Dave Stratton

FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairperson

DATE: April 5, 2022

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

The regularly scheduled DCC meeting set for April 12, 2022 at 3 p.m. has been cancelled.

Thank you, please reach out with any further questions.