

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr. Sean Chapman
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Howard Elstro
Mr. Mitch Kingsley
Mr. Doug Post
Mr. Chuck Schierloh
Mr. Thomas Tebben
Mr. Kevin Cox
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Jamie Mehaffie
Mr. Brion Rhodes
Ms. Beth Seibert
Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Steve Ewing, Chair

DATE: April 21, 2022

RE: <u>EC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Executive Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday**, **April 28**, **2022** at **4:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima. Ohio. A zoom link will alaso be provided for thosenot able to attend the meeting in person. Reminder that your camera must be on for the duration of the meeting in order to vote on committee matters

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of EC minutes March 24, 2022
- 3. Communications
- 4. Financial Report
 - a. Budget Report
 - b. Bills to be Approved
 - c. Payroll and OPERS
- 5. Standing Committees Reports
 - a. Administrative Affairs Committee
 - b. Community Development Committee
 - c. Developmental Controls Committee
 - d. Transportation Coordinating Committee
- 6. Other Committee Reports
- 7. Staff Planning Assistance Report
- 8. Old Business
- 9. New Business
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

NOTE: IN ORDER TO ENSURE A QUORUM PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND. THANK YOU!