

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Mr. Frank Burkett
Mr. Sean Chapman
Mr. Kevin Cox
Ms. Joan Davis
Mr. Steve Ewing
Mr. Jerry Gilden
Mr. Mitchell Kingsley
Mr. Jamie Mehaffie
Mr. Doug Post
Mr. Brion Rhodes
Mr. Charles Schreck
Ms. Beth Seibert
Mr. Thomas Tebben

Mr. Larry Vandemark

FROM: Mr. Howard Elstro, Chair

DATE: April 21, 2022

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, April 28, 2022** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. A zoom link will alaso be provided for thosenot able to attend the meeting in person. Reminder that your camera must be on for the duration of the meeting in order to vote on committee matters

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of TCC minutes January 27, 2022
- 3. Aproval of TAC minutes- April 26, 2022
- 4. RTA Report
- 5. Ohio 2022-2026 Federal Transportation Performance Measures (Resolution)
- 6. Metropolitan Transportation Planning Process Certification (Resolution)
- 7. FINAL FY2023 UPWP (Resolution)
- 8. Active Transportation Plan Update
- 9. Other
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.