

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President Howard Elstro President-Elect Kevin Cox Treasurer Beth Seibert Secretary	то:	TRANSPORTATION ADV FRANK BURKETT ERIC DAVIS DANIEL HOYING STEVE KAYATIN CINDY LEIS SHAWN MCPHERON RON MEYER CHARLES SCHRECK	VISORY COMMITTEE SEAN CHAPMAN KAREN GARLAND DANE KASEMAN GREG KESSEN JAMES MEHAFFIE JED METZGER KIRK NIEMEYER TONY WILKERSON
Shane A. Coleman Executive Director	FROM:	SHANE COLEMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	
	DATE:	May 18, 2022	
	RE:	TAC MEETING	
	To Whom it May Concern,		

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for May (5/24/22) **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the TAC is scheduled.