

## Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President Howard Elstro President-Elect Kevin Cox Treasurer	то:	DEVELOPMENTAL COM Beth Seibert Doug Post Kent McCleary Kimberly Stiles Paul Basinger	NTROLS COMMITTEE Brad Baxter Jerry Gilden Kevin Cox Mark Bishop Steve Ewing
Beth Seibert Secretary	FROM:	Chuck Schierloh, Chairman	
Shane A. Coleman Executive Director	DATE:	May 4, 2022	
	RE:	DCC Meeting	

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for May 10, 2022 **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.