

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: May 17, 2022

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. A zoom link will also be provided for those not able to attend the meeting in person. Reminder that your camera and microphone must be on for the duration of the meeting in order to vote on committee matters.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes April 26, 2022
- 4. AM-03-22 American Township Zoning Petition
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.