

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Howard Elstro Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Jamie Mehaffie Doug Post Brion Rhodes Kelli Singhaus

FROM: Thomas Tebben, Chairman

DATE: May 18, 2022

RE: AAC Meeting

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Administrative Affairs Committee (AAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of May (5-25-22) has been cancelled.