

## Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO:	CITIZENS ADVISOROY COMMITTEE	
	STEVE BEAM	MARK BISHOP
	TYLER BLACK	PHIL BRIGGS
	NORM CAPS	ALICE CURTH
	DERRY GLENN	MATTHEW GRAFF
	CASEY HEILMAN	MICHAEL HENSLEY
	AHMAD HOUSTON	RICK KELLER
	BRANDON FISHER	PATRICK MALONEY
	KENT MCCLEARY	JOHN SCHNEIDER
	CHARLES SCHRECK	ALISON SITES
	BRAD SWICK	RODNEY WATKINS
	TODD WILKIN	MARY WILLIAMSON
FROM:	SHANE COLEMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	
DATE:	May 18, 2022	

RE: CAC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for May (5/24/22) **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the CAC is scheduled.