

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett **Brad Baxter** Sean Chapman **Kevin Cox** Joan Davis **Howard Elstro Steve Ewing** Jerry Gilden James Mehaffie Doug Post **Brion Rhodes** Mitch Kingsley Charles Schreck Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: May 23, 2022

RE: May TCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of May (5-26-22) has been cancelled.