Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Brad Baxter Sean Chapman
Kevin Cox Joan Davis Howard Elstro
Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley
Jamie Mehaffie Doug Post Brion Rhodes
Charles Schreck Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark

Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: June 16, 2022

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, June 23, 2022** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. A zoom link will alaso be provided for thosenot able to attend the meeting in person. Reminder that your camera must be on for the duration of the meeting in order to vote on committee matters

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of TCC minutes April 28, 2022
- 3. Aproval of TAC minutes- June 21, 2022
- 4. Transportation Improvement Program
- 5. Active Transportation
- 6. Complete Streets
- 7. ADA Transition Plan Update
- 8. Comprehensive Planning Update
- 9. RTA Report
- 10. Other
- 11. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.