

www.iacipc.co

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTTEE

Randy Ackerman Jon Basinger Laura Bassitt Mark Bishop Tony Blake **Berlin Carroll** Susan Crotty Sue Gerker **Todd Gordon** Marin Harbur **Russ Holly** Dan Kaseman Greg Kessen Mitchell Kingley David Metzger Lynn Mohler

Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mitchel Kingsley, chairperson

DATE: June 9, 2022

RE: May CDC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

The meeting of the Community Development Committee of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for Thursday June 16, 2022, has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the CDC is scheduled.