

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing

Dave Stratton

FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: June, 2022

RE: DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for June 7, 2022 **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.