

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: CITIZEN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Steve Beam Mark Bishop Tyler Black Phil Briggs Alice Curth Norm Caps Tom Ekleberry Derry Glen Matthew Graff Casey Heilman Michael Hensley Rick Keller **Brandon Fisher** Patrick Maloney Kent McCleary John Schneider Charles Schreck Alison Sites **Brad Swick** Rodney Watkins Todd Wilkin

Mary Williamson

FROM: Shane Coleman, Executive Director

Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission

DATE: June 14, 2022

**RE:** CAC Meeting

There will be a meeting of the **Citizens Advisory Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission on **Tuesday**, **June 21**, **2022** at **10:00 a.m.** at the Conference Room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. A zoom link will also be provided for those not able to attend the meeting in person. Reminder that your camera and microphone must be on for the duration of the meeting in order to vote on committee matters.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CAC minutes- April 24, 2022
- 3. Transportation Improvement Program
- 4. Active Transportation
- 5. Complete Streets
- 6. ADA Transition Plan Update
- 7. Comprehensive Planning Update
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.