

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Sean Chapman Eric Davis
Mark Droll Karen Garland Daniel Hoying
Steve Kayatin Greg Kessen Ian Kohli
Cindy Leis Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger
Ron Meyer Kirk Niemeyer Tony Wilkerson

Charles Schreck Robert Swisher

FROM: Dan Kaseman, Chairman

DATE: June 14, 2022

**RE:** TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, June 21, 2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio. A zoom link will also be provided for those not able to attend the meeting in person. Reminder that your camera and microphone must be on for the duration of the meeting in order to vote on committee matters.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of TAC minutes- April 26, 2022
- 3. Transportation Improvement Program
- 4. Active Transportation
- 5. Complete Streets
- 6. ADA Transition Plan Update
- 7. Comprehensive Planning Update
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.