

www.lacrpc.com

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Brad Baxter Sean Chapman
Kevin Cox Joan Davis Howard Elstro
Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley
Jamie Mehaffie Doug Post Brion Rhodes
Charles Schreck Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark

Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: July 19, 2022

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday**, **July 28**, **2022** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

## The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of TCC Minutes- June 23, 2022
- 3. Acceptance of TAC minutes July 26, 2022
- 4. 2022 Transportation Conformity Determination Report
  - a. Resolution APPROVING THE AIR QUALITY CONFORMITY DETERMINATION FOR THE 2040 LONG-RANGE TRANSPORTATION PLAN – UPDATE 2018 AND THE FISCAL YEAR 2021-2024 TRANSPORTATION IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM
- 5. DRAFT 2021 Crash Summary Report
- 6. NEVI Formula Program
- 7. Floodplain Mapping Update
- 8. Comprehensive Plan Update
  - a. City of Lima
  - b. Village of Elida
  - c. Village of Bluffton
- 9. TIP Updates
  - a. Resolution for Village of Bluffton PID 111220
  - b. Resolution for City of Delphos PID 108644
  - c. Resolution for City of Delphos PID 113503
  - d. Resolution for Allen County Regional Transit Authority PID 112335
  - e. Resolution MPO Planning 2025
  - f. Resolution MPO Planning 2026
- 10. Other
- 11. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.