

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Sean Chapman Eric Davis
Mark Droll Karen Garland Daniel Hoying
Steve Kayatin Greg Kessen Ian Kohli
Cindy Leis Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger
Dan Kaseman Kirk Niemeyer Tony Wilkerson

Charles Schreck Robert Swisher

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: July 19, 2022

**RE:** TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **July 26**, **2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes June 21, 2022
- 3. 2022 Transportation Conformity Determination Report
  - a. Resolution APPROVING THE AIR QUALITY CONFORMITY DETERMINATION FOR THE 2040 LONG-RANGE TRANSPORTATION PLAN – UPDATE 2018 AND THE FISCAL YEAR 2021-2024 TRANSPORTATION IMPROVEMENT PROGRA

М

- 4. DRAFT 2021 Crash Summary Report
- 5. NEVI Formula Program
- 6. Floodplain Mapping Update
- 7. Comprehensive Plan Update
  - a. City of Lima
  - b. Village of Elida
  - c. Village of Bluffton
- 8. TIP Updates
  - a. Resolution for Village of Bluffton PID 111220
  - b. Resolution for City of Delphos PID 108644
  - c. Resolution for City of Delphos PID 113503
  - d. Resolution for Allen County Regional Transit Authority PID 112335
  - e. Resolution MPO Planning 2025
  - f. Resolution MPO Planning 2026
- 9. Other
- 10. Adjournment

11

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.