

Steve Ewing President

Howard Elstro President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Beth Seibert Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Howard Elstro Steve Ewing Jerry Gilden Jamie Mehaffie Doug Post Brion Rhodes Kelli Singhaus

FROM: Thomas Tebben, Chairman

DATE: July 27, 2022

RE: <u>AAC Meeting</u>

To whom it may concern,

Today's Administrative Affair Committee meeting has been cancelled. Please reach out with any additional questions.