

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Howard Elstro President Bath Seibert President-Elect Kevin Cox Treasurer	то:	DEVELOPMENTAL CON Beth Seibert Doug Post Kent McCleary Kimberly Stiles Paul Basinger Dave Stratton	TROLS COMMITTEE Brad Baxter Jerry Gilden Kevin Cox Mark Bishop Steve Ewing Fred Myers
Brion Rhodes Secretary Shane A. Coleman Executive Director	FROM:	Chuck Schierloh, Chairman	
	DATE:	August 10, 2022	
	RE:	DCC Meeting	
	To Whom it Ma	ay Concern,	

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for August 16, 2022 **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.