

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Sean Chapman Eric Davis
Mark Droll Karen Garland Daniel Hoying
Steve Kayatin Greg Kessen Ian Kohli
Cindy Leis Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger
Dan Kaseman Kirk Niemeyer Tony Wilkerson

Charles Schreck Robert Swisher

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: August 16, 2022

RE: TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, August 23, 2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes July 26, 2022
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. FINAL 2021 Crash Summary Report
- 5. FINAL City of Lima Comprehensive Plan- Vision 2040
- 6. DRAFT Village of Elida Comprehensive Plan
- 7. FY2022 Completion Report
- 8. FY2023 UPWP Update
- 9. Other
- 10. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.