

## Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

	TO:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE		
Howard Elstro President		Randy Ackerman	Jon Basinger	
		Laura Bassitt	Mark Bishop	
Beth Seibert President-Elect		Tony Blake	Berlin Carroll	
		Susan Crotty	Sue Gerker	
K : 0		Todd Gordon	Marin Harbur	
Kevin Cox		Russ Holly	Dan Kaseman	
Treasurer		-		
Brion Rhodes		Greg Kessen	David Metzger	
Secretary		Lynn Mohler	Tony Wilkerson	
Executive Director	FROM:	Mitchel Kingsley, chairperson		
	DATE:	October 12, 2022		
	RE:	October CDC Meeting		
		<u> </u>		
	To Whom it May Concern,			
				The meeting of
			eduled for Thursday October 12,	
			<b>2022</b> , has been cancelled. An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the	
	CDC is scheduled.			