

Howard Elstro President

Bath Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Beth Seibert Brad Baxter
Doug Post Jerry Gilden
Kent McCleary Kevin Cox
Kimberly Stiles Mark Bishop
Paul Basinger Steve Ewing
Dave Stratton Fred Myers

FROM: Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: October 11, 2022

RE: <u>DCC Meeting</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

The Kamden Ridge Subdivision construction drawing have had a tabling request to allow the developers to address some of the comments received. Since there is no other business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for today, October 11, 2022 **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.