

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

	TO:	TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE			
Howard Elstro President		Sean Chapman	Eric Davis	Robert Swisher	
		Mark Droll	Karen Garland	Daniel Hoying	
Beth Seibert		Steve Kayatin	Greg Kessen	Ian Kohli	
President-Elect		Cindy Leis	Shawn McPheron	Jed Metzger	
Kevin Cox Treasurer		Dan Kaseman Adam Francis	Kirk Niemeyer	Tony Wilkerson	
Brion Rhodes Secretary	FROM:	SHANE COLEMAN, I	SHANE COLEMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR		
	DATE:	October 19, 2022			
Executive Director					
	RE:	TAC MEETING			
	To Whom it	To Whom it May Concern,			
	Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring b				

Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for October (10/25/22) **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the CAC is scheduled.