

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Shane A. Coleman Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Frank Burkett Sean Chapman Eric Davis Karen Garland **Daniel Hoying** Mark Droll Steve Kayatin Greg Kessen Ian Kohli Cindy Leis Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger Dan Kaseman Tony Wilkerson Kirk Niemeyer Adam Francis Robert Swisher

Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: September 14, 2022

RE: TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, September 20, 2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

1. Roll Call

FROM:

- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes August 23, 2022
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. FINAL Elida Comprehensive Plan Update
- 5. FINAL FY2022 Completion Report
- 6. Safety Performance Management Measures
- 7. Floodplain Mapping and Regulations Update
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.