

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Eric Davis Adam Francis
Mark Droll Karen Garland Daniel Hoying
Brad Niemeyer Greg Kessen Ian Kohli
Cindy Leis Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger
Dan Kaseman Kirk Niemeyer Tony Wilkerson

Robert Swisher

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: November 10, 2022

RE: TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, November 15, 2022** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes September 20, 2022
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. ODOT Resolutions
- 5. 2024-2027 Transportation Improvement Plan- status update
- 6. Travel Demand Modeling
- 7. DOT Thriving Community Grant
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.