

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Sean Chapman Kevin Cox
Joan Davis Howard Elstro Steve Ewing
Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley Jamie Mehaffie
Doug Post Brion Rhodes Adam Francis
Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: October 20, 2022

RE: May TCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of October (10-27-22) has been cancelled.