

www.lacrpc.com

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Executive Director

TO: CITIZEN'S ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sarah Beery
Joan Davis
Karen Garland
Alice Curth
Carole Enneking
Michael Hensley
Mell Lester
Joe Lewis
Flisha Reineke
Alice Curth
Nelle Enneking
Michael Hensley
Nell Lester
Jodi Owens
Holly Rex

Charles Schreck Beca Scheidler Josh Unterbrink Adam Francis

FROM: Lima-Allen County Regional Planning

DATE: October 31, 2022

RE: <u>CAAC Meeting</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

The Citizens Accessibility Advisory Committee (CAAC) of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission scheduled for November 3, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. has been cancelled.