

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

	TO:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE					
Howard Elstro President	-	Randy Ackerman	Jon Basinger				
		Laura Bassitt	Mark Bishop				
Beth Seibert		Tony Blake	Berlin Carroll				
President-Elect		Susan Crotty	Sue Gerker				
		Todd Gordon	Marin Harbur				
Kevin Cox							
Treasurer		Russ Holly	Dan Kaseman				
Brion Rhodes		Greg Kessen	David Metzger				
Secretary		Lynn Mohler	Tony Wilkerson				
Executive Director		Mitchel Kingelov, chairperson					
	FROM:	Mitchel Kingsley, chairperson					
	DATE:	November 11, 2022					
	DATE.	November 11, 2022					
	RE:	October CDC Meeting					
	NL.	October CDC Meeting					
	To Whom it May Concern, The meeting of the Community Development Committee of the Lima-Allen						
					County Pogiono	I Planning Commission school	ulad for Thursday, November 10
							uled for Thursday , November 10 ,
					2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be	uled for Thursday , November 10 , sent when the next meeting of the
		cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					
	2022, has been	cancelled. An agenda will be					