

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

**Executive Director** 

TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Eric Davis Robert Swisher
Mark Droll Karen Garland Daniel Hoying
Steve Kayatin Greg Kessen Ian Kohli
Cindy Leis Shawn McPheron Jed Metzger
Dan Kaseman Kirk Niemeyer Tony Wilkerson

Adam Francis

FROM: Brandon Casler, Finance Administrator

DATE: Decemeber 5, 2022

RE: <u>TAC MEETING</u>

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for December (12/20/22) **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be mailed when the next meeting of the TAC is scheduled.