

Lima/Allen County **REGIÓNAL PLANNING** COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Executive Director

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Sean Chapman Brad Baxter Howard Elstro Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley **Brion Rhodes** Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark Kevin Cox Steve Ewing Jamie Mehaffie Adam Francis Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: December 5, 2022

Joan Davis

Doug Post

RE: May TCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

Since all current projects are being continued and there is no new business to bring before the Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for the month of December (12-22-22) has been cancelled.