

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Executive Director

TO: COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Randy Ackerman Jon Basinger Laura Bassitt Mark Bishop Tony Blake Berlin Carroll, II Susan Crotty Sue Gerker Todd Gordon Marin Harbur Russ Holly Dan Kaseman Greg Kessen David Metzger Lynn Mohler Tony Wilkerson

FROM: Mitchell Kingsley, Chairman

DATE: January 13, 2023

RE: <u>CDC Meeting</u>

There will be a meeting of the **Community Development Committee** of the Lima- Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday January**, **19 2023**, at **3:30 p.m.**, in the Conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call/Introduction
- 2. Approval of CDC Minutes- August 18, 2022
- 3. RTA Report
- 4. TIP, STIP, and LRTP Update
- 5. Other
- 6. Next Meeting Date
- 7. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-3196.

NOTE: PLEASE NOTIFY THE LACRPC WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL ATTEND TO ENSURE A QUORUM, THANK YOU.