

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

**Executive Director** 

TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINTING COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Sean Chapman Kevin Cox
Joan Davis Howard Elstro Steve Ewing
Jerry Gilden Mitch Kingsley Jamie Mehaffie
Doug Post Brion Rhodes Adam Francis
Thomas Tebben Larry Vandemark Karen Garland

FROM: Beth Seibert, Chair

DATE: January 19, 2023

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday**, **January 26**, **2023** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acceptance of TAC minutes January 24, 2023
- 3. Approval of TCC minutes- November 17, 2022
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. TIP, STIP, LRTP Update
- 6. Other
- 7. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.