

Howard Elstro President

Beth Seibert President-Elect

Kevin Cox Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Executive Director

TO: CITIZEN'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Alison Stiles Adam Francis Alice Curth **Brad Swick** Beca Schiedler **Brandon Fischer** Carole Enneking Casey Heilman Derry Glen Holly Rex Jacob King Elisha Reineke Joan Davis Jodi Owens Joe Lewis John Schnieder Josh Unterbrink Karen Garland Mary Williamson Kent McCleary Mark Bishop Matthew Graff Michael Hensley Nell Lester Norm Caps Patrick Maloney Phillip Briggs Rick Keller Rodney Watkins Sarah Beery Todd Wilkin Steven Beam Stefanie Motter

Tom Ekleberry Tyler Black

FROM: Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission

DATE: January 18, 2023

RE: CAC Meeting

There will be a meeting of the **Citizens Advisory Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission on **Tuesday, January 24, 2023** at **10:00 a.m.** at the Conference Room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of CAC minutes- November 15, 2022
- 3. RTA Update
- 4. TIP, STIP, LRTP Update
- 5. Other
- 6. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.