

Lima/Allen County REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION

130 W. North Street Lima, OH 45801 419-228-1836 Fax: 419-228-3891 www.lacrpc.com

Howard Elstro President Beth Seibert President-Elect Kevin Cox Treasurer	TO:	DEVELOPMENTAL C Beth Seibert Doug Post Kent McCleary Kimberly Stiles Paul Basinger Dave Stratton	CONTROLS COMMITTEE Brad Baxter Jerry Gilden Kevin Cox Mark Bishop Steve Ewing Fred Myers
Brion Rhodes Secretary	FROM:	Chuck Schierloh, Chairman	
Executive Director	DATE:	November 30, 2022	
	RE:	DCC Meeting	
	To Whom it May Concern,		

Since there is no new business to bring before the Developmental Controls Committee (DCC) for discussion, the regularly scheduled meeting for next Tuesday, December 6, 2022 **has been cancelled.** An agenda will be sent when the next meeting of the DCC is scheduled.