

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mike Caprella Dan Kaseman Brad Niemeyer
Eric Davis Greg Kessen Kirk Niemeyer
Mark Droll Jacob King Darrell Pugin
Karen Garland Cindy Leis Chuck Schierloh
Daniel Hoying Shawn McPheron Bob Swisher

Tanner Inkrott Jed Metzger Daniel Johnson Stefanie Motter

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: July 19, 2024

RE: TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday**, **July 23**, **2024** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Acceptance of TAC minutes June 25, 2024
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. DRAFT Bluffton ADA Report
- 6. TIP Solicitation Letters
- 7. Other
- 8. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.