

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary

Rebecca Phillips Executive Director TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Paul BasingerAdam FrancisMitch KingsleyBrad BaxterJerry GildenIan KohliTed CiminilloTanner InkrottBeth SeibertKevin CoxDaniel JohnsonSharetta SmithSteve EwingDoug KarhoffBrian Wildermuth

FROM: Jamie Mehaffie, Chair

DATE: March 20, 2025

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will not be a **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting on **Thursday**, **March 27**, **2025** as there is no new business to bring forth.

We are waiting until the April meeting to ask for the finalization of the draft 2026 UPWP and Title VI documents to allow for public comment and to see if there is any further guidance from ODOT reflecting changes from the new administration.

The RTA monthly report has been attached for your review.

The next meeting is scheduled for April 24th, 2025 at 3:00 p.m.

cc: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT