

Beth Seibert President

Doug Post President-Elect

Jerry Gilden Treasurer

Brion Rhodes Secretary

Tara Reynolds Bales Executive Director

TO: DEVELOPMENTAL CONTROLS COMMITTEE

Brad Baxter Mark Bishop
Kevin Cox Steve Ewing
Jerry Gilden Kent McCleary
Doug Post Beth Seibert
Joe Gearing Mike Zimmerly
Ron Meyer Rick Keller
Dave Stratton Kim Stiles

Randy Ackerman

FROM: Mr. Chuck Schierloh, Chairman

DATE: April 3, 2024

**RE:** DCC Meeting

To Whom it May Concern,

There will be a meeting of the **Developmental Controls Committee** of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on Tuesday **April 9, 2024 at 3:00 p.m.** in the conference room of the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of DCC Minutes March 26, 2024
- 4. Staff Recommendation Auglaize Township Zoning Petition AU-01-24
- 5. Staff Recommendation Auglaize Township Zoning Petition AU-02-24
- 6. Staff Recommendation Auglaize Township Zoning Amendment AU-01-24-R
- 7. Staff Recommendation Auglaize Township Zoning Amendment AU-02-24-R
- 8. Staff Recommendation Bath Township Zoning Petition BA-01-24
- 9. Staff Recommendation Bath Township Zoning Petition BA-02-24
- 10. Other
- 11. Adjournment

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE, THANK YOU.