www.lacrpc.com

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary TO: TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mike Caprella Dan Kaseman Sean Oden
Eric Davis Greg Kessen Chuck Schierloh
Mark Droll Cindy Leis Ben Suever
Karen Garland Shawn McPheron Bob Swisher
Daniel Hoying Jed Metzger Leann Unverferth

Tanner Inkrott Brad Niemeyer

FROM: Ron Meyer, Chairman

DATE: January 15, 2025

**RE:** TAC Meeting

There will be a **Transportation Advisory Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Tuesday, January 21, 2025** at **1:30 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Acceptance of TAC minutes December 17, 2024
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. TIP Update
- 6. WORPO Resolution
- 7. Report on Public Infrastructure Presentation (1/13/2025)
- 8. Other
  - a. Fatal Crash Report 2024
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

NOTE: TO ENSURE THE PRESENCE OF A QUORUM, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WITH WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.