

Doug Post President

Jamie Mehaffie President-Elect

Howard Elstro Treasurer

Brad Baxter Secretary TO: TRANSPORTATION COORDINATING COMMITTEE

Paul Basinger Adam Francis Doug Karhoff
Brad Baxter Karen Garland Mitch Kingsley
Ted Ciminillo Jerry Gilden Ian Kohli
Kevin Cox Tanner Inkrott Beth Seibert
Steve Ewing Daniel Johnson Sharetta Smith

FROM: Jamie Mehaffie, Chair

DATE: January 16, 2025

RE: <u>TCC Meeting</u>

There will be a regular **Transportation Coordinating Committee** meeting of the Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission held on **Thursday, January 23, 2025** at **3:00 p.m.** at the Commission office located at 130 W. North Street, Lima, Ohio.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of TCC Minutes- December 19, 2024
- 4. RTA Update
- 5. TIP Update
- 6. WORPO Resolution
- 7. Report on Public Infrastructure Presentation (1/13/2025)
- 8. Other
 - a. Fatal Crash Report 2024
- 9. Adjournment

Meeting agendas/minutes are published on the LACRPC website; click on the "Committees" tab on the left for more information. Any questions, please feel free to contact the Commission Office at 419-228-1836.

c: Mr. Chris Hughes, ODOT

NOTE: TO ENSURE A QUORUM IS PRESENT, PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS NOTICE WHETHER OR NOT YOU PLAN TO ATTEND.